Emili D.

Emili

  • Name and surname: Emili D.

 

  • Qualifications and experience:  I have completed a Master’s Degree in Secondary Education teaching, along with a Higher course in Teaching of Spanish as a foreign language. I have teaching experience in private and group lessons since 2013 for both children and adults.

 

  • With EUFRAT since: January 2019

 

  • Language taught at EUFRAT: Spanish and English

 

Interview with the Tutor:

  • What brought you to the Czech Republic, and what made you to join EUFRAT team? I have many friends that have come here in the past, and all of them loved it! So, I thought, why don’t give it a try? I think EUFRAT is one of the best options for teaching languages.

     

  • What is, in your opinion, the mission of a language tutor?
    Not just to teach the language, but also to approach the students to different cultures, and make them feel intereseted about them.

 

  • What would your students say about you?
    That I am a practical and dynamic teacher, and they have fun while learning!
     

  • And how would you describe your students?
    Engaged whit the language learning and always willing to improve.
     

  • Is there a lasting lesson you hope students take from your classes?
    That learning languages opens many doors in the multicultural world we live in.
     

  • What is, according to you, the best thing about EUFRAT?
    The friendly but professional environment.
     

  • Is there a message you would like to send to your future students?
    Just come with a smile and don’t be afraid!

And briefly

  • Favourite book: The metamorphosis, by Kafka

  • Movie:  Les quatre cents coups

  • Band / Record: The Cat empire               

  • Sea or mountains: Both!      

  • Summer or winter:  Summer 100%   

  • Dog or cat:  Dog

Jazykové kurzy

NEVYBRALI JSTE SI Z NAŠÍ NABÍDKY NEBO JEN POTŘEBUJETE PORADIT?

KONTAKTUJTE NÁS:

EUFRAT@EUFRAT.CZ
T +420 606 665 766

LTweb